Friday, April 10, 2015

Rajasthan High Court Result 2015 | RHC Driver Exam Result Download

Rajasthan High Court Result 2015

Rajasthan High Court Result 2015

The Rajasthan High Court has recently organized the entrance exam for Driver Exam. Lots of candidates have been appeared in this exam now they are all looking for the Rajasthan High Court Result 2015. The authority is going to release the High Court of Rajasthan Driver Result 2015
The Rajasthan High Court has conducted the Driver post written exam on 15th March 2015 successfully at various predefined examination centers across the India. There is 31 vacant post of Driver into the Rajasthan High Court.. Those candidates who have filled the form and taken the written exam are eagerly waiting for the exam result.

Organization Name
Rajasthan High Court
Announcement Type
Rajasthan High Court Result 2015
Exam Name
Entrance for Driver Post
Release soon

RHC Driver Result 2015 Cut Off Merit List

As per the information coming out from the side of court that RHC Driver Result 2015 will be declare through the official website of the high court, so the applicants can easily check their exam cut off seat number wise, roll no wise and using registration number.
We want to inform to all the appliers that the examination department of court will make a short list of elected candidates according to their performance into the written exam, those candidates whose name will be in the list they will be directly eligible for the next level of this job process otherwise they have to try again.
Important Note
Dear applicants if you have any query related to the recruitment process of Rajasthan High Court then you can easily make a contact with the authority members by following numbers.
Phone Number
 0291-2541042, 0291-2541388

Steps to download Rajasthan High Court Result 2015

  • Log on to the official website @
  • Navigate to the “Recruitment” menu item available on the left sidebar of the home page now click on it.
  • There will be several links available there now click on the appropriate link.
  • Enter all details like seat number and registration number and submit it or you will see a PDF merit list there.
  • Now save it whatever you see there.

Visit to official website to check the merit list


Post a Comment